5 STARS: AMAZING!

Screen Shot 2017-11-02 at 8.03.49 AM.png

The Palms at Park are AMAZING! David and Frank, the owners, were so helpful and accommodating BEFORE we even arrived! Their hospitality went above and beyond. 

Mark & Jonathan, who checked us in were fabulous. Very personable, helpful and super friendly. 

We had nine women staying in the 2 properties and everyone was impressed, comfortable and relaxed - having private baths in each room was wonderful!

The homes are FUN, CLEAN and RELAXING! Lots of space for everyone inside and out.

Great location! So close to downtown Palm Springs, walking distance to Starbucks and less than 5 minutes from the airport.

Great experience and highly recommend!

  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Oct 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

5 STARS: Exquisite Vacation Rental

Upon walking into the villa all I could say was that everything looked amazing. The backyard pool area was very spacious with an amazing pool and fire pit. The lounge chairs and umbrellas made the experience very peaceful and relaxing. The interior was upgraded with all new fixtures and wonderful furnishings. I could not have asked for a better place to stay in Palm Springs. Thank you David, Frank, and the rest of your staff for making my vacation so great. I highly recommend staying here to anyone planning a trip to Palm Springs!

  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

Owner's Response: Thank you so very much for your kind review Keegan. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed all the new furnishings and amenities. Our goal is for Palms at Park to be the best vacation rental in Palm Springs. We very much look forward to welcoming you back! Warm regards, David and Frank

5 STARS: The Palms at Park is the perfect holiday getaway!

Screen Shot 2017-11-01 at 3.12.25 PM.png

The Palms at Park is the perfect holiday getaway! David and his concierge were so hospitable and accommodating. From The moment we booked they reached out to me to ask about details of our trip so that they could send us in the right direction. He had great restaurant recommendations, places to get drinks, and fun things to do in Palm Springs if we needed to leave the house. As far as the house goes, it was amazing! Perfect for entertaining! Modern, spacious but also comfortable. All the rooms had a bathroom attached and lots of room for luggage and such. My favorite part was the open kitchen which was perfect to hang around and make dinner and have drinks! The pool and outside area was beautiful, clean and fun! We didn't realize how strict they were about the music and noise in Palm Springs now but it really wasn't a problem. It really allowed us to talk and enjoy the days together. We had a wonderful time and will definitely be coming back to stay! Thank you David!!

5 STARS: LOOK NO FURTHER!

Screen Shot 2017-11-01 at 3.08.09 PM.png

This house was amazing! Spacious, comfortable, modern and clean! What more could you ask for? I was there with long time friends for a birthday gathering for three nights Each of us had our own bedrooms with baths which were exceptionally well decorated. The pool was large with comfortable seating for days or evenings. The open kitchen to the living room made for a perfect group entertainment setting. I am an owner of a VRBO beach house rental on the Mid Atlantic coast and I was constantly taking notes at this property for ways in which I could improve my own. The location is perfect for a short drive to downtown, the airport and outdoor activities throughout Palm Springs. The owners could not have been more welcoming and easy to communicate with.

I would love to return this property when in Palm Springs again.

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

5 STARS: Immaculate properties with breathtaking views

Screen Shot 2017-11-01 at 10.35.25 AM.png

After searching for a vacation rental that would accommodate three families we came across Palms at Park. The Villas were clean, modern, and very comfortable. The open concept of the Villas suited our large family perfectly. The kids had a wonderful time swimming in the pools and once the sun went down, the hot tub made for a great place to have a drink with the adults. The mountain views from each Villa were breathtaking, and we were just a short drive from the shops and restaurants in Downtown Palm Springs. Frank and David were extremely accessible, and professional to work with. Palms at Park made this our most memorable family vacation ever! I highly recommend these properties if you are looking to relax with your family or celebrate with friends. We will definitely be back!!

  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

5 STARS: Wonderful Modern Villas

Screen Shot 2017-11-01 at 10.34.24 AM.png

These luxury modern side-by-side villas were perfect for my wife's big birthday party, ideal for our 20 guests with 10 bedrooms and 10+ bathrooms, we used Villa 70 as our main pool (with cool waterfall and hot tub) and for indoor dinners on rented dining tables, and quieter Villa 14 for casual group breakfasts and lunches, especially liked the 5th bedroom with the small kitchenette, bar and sink near the pool, everything is high-end with excellent daily housekeeping services, and very responsive concierge and owners, highly recommend.

  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017

5 STARS: Exceeded Our Expectations!

Screen Shot 2017-11-01 at 3.07.27 PM.png

I'm so impressed with this vacation rental I am recommending it to my friends. I've traveled all over the world and stayed at many VRBOs. Palms and Park is my very favorite. It's so new, clean and modern, I wanted to send for all our belongings and move in. You will love this place. 

  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

5 STARS: The Crown Jewel of Palm Springs Vacation Rentals

Screen Shot 2017-11-01 at 3.06.40 PM.png

What a fantastic house! I've rented many houses in Palm Springs, but this place is by far the most beautiful. The interior of the house is very tasteful and extremely comfortable and meticulously clean. Very tastefully done. The house also has an amazing view of the mountains, a gorgeous pool and spa, plenty of outside space for entertaining, dining and lounging around. It was a great way to spend my 60th birthday with a group of best friends. The owners went out of their way to make this occasion very special. I can't thank them enough.

  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

5 STAR: Gorgeous property-- great for groups!

Screen Shot 2017-11-01 at 2.22.27 PM.png

Our stay at Palms at Park was amazing. We were there celebrating my husband's 40th birthday with 4 other couples. The house is perfectly suited to accommodate large groups. I love that everyone got a great room with their own bathroom. The house amenities were great. 

We arranged for poolside catering and truly received a 5 star experience. 

My one point of feedback is that given it's a luxury property that you're paying a premium for, there should have been more little things covered. For example, we had to ask for more toilet paper and while they dropped some off, they said we were on our own if we ran out again. I would expect that basics like this are taken care of so you don't have to think twice about it while you're relaxing. 

  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

5 STARS: Great experience

Screen Shot 2017-11-01 at 3.05.09 PM.png

The whole experience from booking the reservation to check out could not have been nicer. The owners and the people who work for them are very responsive, nice and go to extra lengths to make the stay wonderful. The home exceeded our expectations and the only down bit was having to leave.

  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway

5 Stars: Perfect for a large family!

Screen Shot 2017-11-01 at 2.21.20 PM.png

Our family spent four nights at Palms at Park-- with 8 adults and 2 young children, we needed a property that could accommodate all of us, and Palms at Park did it completely comfortably. The floor plan works great for big groups, and loved the big living spaces for when we wanted to be together. David and Frank were exceptionally easy to work with, and helped us plan our time in Palm Springs by recommending restaurants, a private chef, and in-home massages. We couldn't have been happier with our experience and recommend it to anyone.

  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

5 STARS: Découverte de Palm Spring

Screen Shot 2017-11-01 at 3.04.04 PM.png

Maison parfaite pour une escapade à Palm Spring! Les hôtes sont charmants et très perfectionnistes, et tout dans la maison a été pensé pour un séjour idéal: chaque chambre a une salle de bain attenante et les lits sont ultra confortables, la salle de séjour est vaste et la cuisine très bien équipée. L'accueil est digne d'un hôtel haut de gamme, tout est neuf, de bon goût et et d'une propreté parfaite. L'extérieur de la maison est très agréable; la piscine a tout ce qu'il faut aussi: un jacuzzi, une partie petite profondeur avec des sièges dans l'eau pour plus de fraîcheur, et des bouées géantes! Super séjour.

  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

5 STARS: Fantastic Family Vacation

Screen Shot 2017-11-01 at 2.20.25 PM.png

This home is great for a family vacation. We spent month of February and also had the last week of February Villa 70 for our large family vacation. All aspects of the two homes were fantastic, any questions or concerns we had were dealt with by Frank and David immediately. The homes are as described, the location is great, pool servicing and landscape work were completed twice a week, everything was exceptional. 

  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway

5 STARS: Perfect Company Retreat in Palm Springs

I organized my company's retreat for our 8 of our Executives + 1 activity coordinator and they stayed for 3 nights. From the very first point of contact with David, communication was so easy and seamless. He's an amazing host to work with as he was so helpful in ensuring our plans were accommodated, provided recommendations on things like private chefs and nightlife, etc. and was always so responsive to all my questions regardless of what method (texts, calls, emails). The pantry service he provided through Branum Events was a lifesaver too! Mark and Jonathan found every single thing on our grocery list and had the villas fully stocked before our team arrived. Our team LOVED the house - it was perfect as we had the ladies stay in one villa and the guys stay in the other, and they would hold their workshops at either villa (which were spacious enough) or poolside. They thought the villas were super clean, very modern, and fit the vibe they wanted for their retreat. The housekeepers came on time everyday. They loved that each bedroom had their own bathroom. They didn't have anything negative to say at all. This AirBnB helped create amazing memories for our team and we are definitely hoping to come back for next year's retreat as Palms at Park is pretty much the only COOL 10-bedroom spot in Palm Springs! I'll make sure I come along next time! Thank you David, Mark, and Jonathan!!!

From San Diego, CA · January 2017 (via Airbnb)

5 STARS: Beautiful luxury rental

Screen Shot 2017-11-01 at 10.33.36 AM.png

Group of friends took over the 10bed compound and had a fabulous time celebrating my 40th birthday. The houses are gorgeous and have everything you need to feel at home and in style. Frank and David as well as their concierge were extremely responsive and professional. One recommendation - provide bikes to use with property rental. 

  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway