5 STARS: Perfect Company Retreat in Palm Springs

I organized my company's retreat for our 8 of our Executives + 1 activity coordinator and they stayed for 3 nights. From the very first point of contact with David, communication was so easy and seamless. He's an amazing host to work with as he was so helpful in ensuring our plans were accommodated, provided recommendations on things like private chefs and nightlife, etc. and was always so responsive to all my questions regardless of what method (texts, calls, emails). The pantry service he provided through Branum Events was a lifesaver too! Mark and Jonathan found every single thing on our grocery list and had the villas fully stocked before our team arrived. Our team LOVED the house - it was perfect as we had the ladies stay in one villa and the guys stay in the other, and they would hold their workshops at either villa (which were spacious enough) or poolside. They thought the villas were super clean, very modern, and fit the vibe they wanted for their retreat. The housekeepers came on time everyday. They loved that each bedroom had their own bathroom. They didn't have anything negative to say at all. This AirBnB helped create amazing memories for our team and we are definitely hoping to come back for next year's retreat as Palms at Park is pretty much the only COOL 10-bedroom spot in Palm Springs! I'll make sure I come along next time! Thank you David, Mark, and Jonathan!!!

From San Diego, CA · January 2017 (via Airbnb)

5 STARS: A Total 10!!!!

Where to even start! We rented both houses for a 50th birthday trip for my wife, with 8 couples. The condition of the houses are exceptional, and they are well maintained. The furnishings are comfortable, the pre-arrival service was excellent, the houses are easy to use, their concierge team is exceptional, they are well located, and the owners were flexible to accommodate some special requests that we had. The privacy is also good, and the houses represent classic Palm Springs. The beds are very comfortable, and each bedroom has a well appointed full bath, making it the perfect place for a company retreat of vacation get away with friends and couples.

  • Stayed: October 2016
  • Submitted: October 20, 2016
  • Source: VRBO

5 STARS: Perfect Get Away!!

So Lovely!! Needing a much deserved rest, I stayed at Palms at Park, and I could not have made a better choice!! Really Perfect in Every Way! My bedroom was right beside the pool, and I drank my coffee while looking at the gorgeous scenery. The bed was perfect and the sheets were super soft!! We cooked one night, and went out one night. The house is set up with everything for elegant entertaining, and made dinner so much more fun!! We ate outside, but there is so much room in the living dining area, and dining area, that we could have had a large group there!! The bathroom is so nice~ like a spa, so relaxing. The house is in proximity to everything in PS, being a 3-5 minute drive. I recommend any of the houses at Palms at Park. It would be great for a group, or a sweet get away for 2! Perfect for the traveler/s that loves amazing amenities. When going to PS next, I will stay at Palms at Park!

  • Stayed: April 2016
  • Submitted: September 14, 2016
  • Source: VRBO

5 STARS: The ultimate in luxury and courtesy is no longer reserved for big box hotels!

I celebrated my 40th birthday here with 17 friends. We had a few toddlers and babies, and the space was big enough for everyone, both young and old. From pre-booking to check-out, the entire experience was seamless and professional. The owners are extremely pleasant and warm. The on-site manager was very helpful in getting us situated in the property and in Palm Springs. Checkout was equally the same. The property itself is stunning. The high ceilings and windows in every room and bathroom bring in natural light everywhere to make the entire place warm and open. All the furniture is in the style of mid-century modern and it goes well with the modern architecture of the house. The art pieces accentuate each wall and space. The pools have shallow areas on both sides, perfect for dipping your feet or letting the babies play. There were enough towels for everyone and then some. The jacuzzi was perfect for the evenings. All throughout, there are outdoor furniture artfully scattered throughout the desert-scape yard in case one wanted some quiet time with a book and a glass of Mint Julip. Inside, there is technology abound. Whether you have an iPhone or Android, you can wirelessly connect to the surround sound system and play your favorite playlist. If you have a Tesla, there is a supercharger in the garage to top up your battery (not that we used it, but I was impressed to see it there). The Nest thermostat rarely needed adjusting. If you need to do laundry, an oversized brand new LG washing machine and dryer is ready to do the job. Coffee maker, blender, outdoor grill and industry-grade oven ensured that we could feed all 18 hungry mouths. As you can see, I can go on and on about how awesome the place is. It was a wonderful experience and already my friends and I long to be back there, lounging by the pool and relaxing under the desert sun without a care in the world.

  • Stayed: August 2016
  • Submitted: August 30, 2016
  • Source: VRBO

5 STARS: The PERFECT place!

My fiancé and I celebrated our co-ed bachelor/ette party with a large group of our closest friends. I had stumbled upon this listing and fell head-over-heels. The pictures listed are not an exaggeration! It is unbelievably beautiful. The second I inquired about the listing, I got a response back from one of the co-founders, David. He was such a pleasure to coordinate with! Booking was super easy. Upon arrival, we were greeted and given a thorough walk through. The compounds were ABSOLUTELY breathtaking. Palms at Park was super accommodating from start to finish. They kept the gate open for the two compounds we rented so that we could cross over freely and have our big gatherings at the main compound- this made it super easy for us all. We honestly could not have imagined a more perfect setting for our trip. We definitely recommend Palms at Park to our friends and family! Can't wait to go back!

  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Submitted: August 7, 2016
  • Source: VRBO

5 STARS: Bachelorette weekend in Palm Springs!

The house is absolutely stunning and SO perfect for a weekend in Palm Springs. I spend my bachelorette weekend there with my bridesmaids and girlfriends and it was the perfect house for us! Everyone was comfortable in their rooms especially with their own bathrooms too! The pool area is so amazing and was the perfect setting for a girls day by the pool. We had SO much fun!! David and Frank were very helpful leading up to and following our stay as well. Steve, the concierge, was wonderful and very helpful in providing local suggestions. 

I would absolutely recommend staying at Palms at Park for any vacation!! Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with us. It made my bachelorette weekend so very special! xo

VRBO
Date of arrival: June 3, 2016

5 STARS: Family getaway

Family getaway

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Frank and David have every detail covered!! Palms at Park was designed such that every member of our family of 9 had an artistic and functional space to relax. Many hours were spent in the pool and hot tub. The property concierge connected us with a talented and professional personal chef which only added to the 5 star experience. When our flight was delayed 7 hours David helped coordinate hotel rooms where we could wait out our delay as we were traveling with an infant and 3 year old. Nothing but praise. We will come back again. Thank you!!

Date of arrival: March 30, 2016

5 STARS: Amazing

Amazing ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This house was perfect for a reunion/birthday weekend. Every room has its own bathroom. The entire house was beautifully designed and impeccably clean. The shared spaces were comfortable and inviting. I'd stay here again in a heartbeat! Nice residential area close to town but without the noise .

Reviewer location: Long Beach, CA

Date of arrival: March 18, 2016

5 STARS: Spacious and Cozy

Spacious and Cozy

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

We rented the house and cabana combo for a large gathering and it was perfect. Multiple indoor/outdoor gathering options made it difficult to choose exactly where to relax. The convenience of having adjoining properties and ability to move effortless between houses gave us space and togetherness. Between the view, accommodations, and super comfy beds and linens there was little momentum or reason to leave the compound.

Date of arrival

March 25, 2016

5 STARS: Best days of my life and I will be Back!

Best days of my life and I will be Back!

These homes have 5-star hotel-like accommodations with all the conveniences of home. Everybody has private space, but just open your door to socialize in a large living room or the pool. Although located on a quiet street, you are near all the sights and restaurants of Palm Springs with a short drive to the airport. In particular, I loved the original art and stylish furnishings. The owners have thought of everything and deliver more than promised. Do not hesitate to rent any or all of the spaces offered by this organized, friendly, hip, and professional team.

  • Stayed: March 2016
  • Submitted: March 15, 2016
  • Source: VRBO

5 STARS: The Best of All Options: professional, yet personal; luxurious, yet relaxed.

These homes have 5-star hotel-like accommodations with all the conveniences of home. Everybody has private space, but just open your door to socialize in a large living room or the pool. Although located on a quiet street, you are near all the sights and restaurants of Palm Springs with a short drive to the airport. In particular, I loved the original art and stylish furnishings. The owners have thought of everything and deliver more than promised. Do not hesitate to rent any or all of the spaces offered by this organized, friendly, hip, and professional team.

  • Stayed: March 2016
  • Submitted: March 15, 2016
  • Source: VRBO