5 STARS - Luxury Hotel But With More Privacy

Best-Luxury-Hotel-Palm-Springs

“David has put a lot of thought into the layout and amenities of this villa, and a lot of effort into being an accommodating host. The experience is similar to a luxury hotel, but with lots more privacy and the feel of a house. The villa is pretty, with stylish design and lots of room for gathering. The modern kitchen was huge and the private chef we hired easily had room for everything he needed. Tons of counter space for setting up grazing / cocktail stations, which we used amply during our days of lounging by the beautiful pool. Extremely handy to have a bedroom with an extra fridge and wet bar. All the rooms were well appointed with comfortable beds and thoughtful touches like extra towels and yoga mats. I literally can't think of anything more I could have wanted or expected out of this place. Aside from the excellent property, the communication was also top notch. I got responses to my notes within minutes most of the time. The property manager could not have been more sweet and helpful. When she checked us in, we immediately felt extremely comfortable and cared for, and she went above and beyond during our stay to make sure we had everything we needed. Would definitely recommend / stay again in the future.”

Airbnb 4/10/18

5 STARS - Vacation rental mic-drop

Screen Shot 2018-04-11 at 10.52.37 AM.png

Vacation rental mic-drop

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Walking into this property was like the vacation rental version of a mic-drop. Everyone was amazed, and it just got better from there. We took advantage of the proximity to hiking and the town center. We prepared large meals in the kitchen with the monster island, and enjoyed the dining area and living area, which flow seamlessly to the outdoors. We swam in the salt water pool, watched a light show in the hot tub, joked around the fire pit. Even when I was snagged by work for a few hours, I was able to easily set up shop in my room and take solace in the mountain view. This place was such a treat, both indoors and . . . out! 

Date of arrival

November 9, 2017

5 STARS - What a Gorgeous Home!

Gorgeous-Palm-Springs-Rental-Home

“What a gorgeous home! The house is tastefully appointed, very spacious, and super clean. We enjoyed lazing in the pool and cooking breakfast in the huge kitchen. Downtown is a quick Lyft ride away, and the driveway/garage were ample to park our SUV and huge truck. David was very quick to communicate and handled our feedback graciously. Thanks for a lovely stay!”

Airbnb, 3/29/18

5 STARS - Felt Like Movie Stars

Palm-Springs-Vacation-Rental-Amazing

“The house was amazing and exceeded expectations. It is in a great location and we all felt like movie stars in a luxurious place. David was very responsive and his restaurant and sightseeing recommendations were excellent and helpful. We had a group of 7 people and there was plenty of space. If you are a fan of mid century design, this is the place for you!”

Airbnb, 3/20/18

5 STARS - 40th Birthday Celebration Success!

40th Birthday Celebration Success!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This experience was a success from start to finish. The owners were helpful, responsive and a pleasure to work with. We rented the two Villas for 5 days with 16 friends and everyone enjoyed the house from start to finish. Everyone who was involved in the upkeep of the house (cleaners, trash removal, pool maintenance) were professional and pleasant. I would 100% recommend this property to my friends to rent. Palm Springs was lovely!

Date of arrival

March 5, 2018

5 STARS - Probably the Best Vacation Home in Palm Springs

Probably the Best Vacation Home in Palm Spr

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This house really is brand new and beautiful! The mountain views are to die for. All of the bedrooms have their own bathrooms. The place was immaculately clean and beautifully decorated- we loved the original art. The wide open kitchen/dining room/living room with wood ceiling looks like something straight out of Dwell Magazine. This was a very different experience from our last vacation in Palm Springs in an old house with bad air conditioning and dirty carpets. You won’t want to leave the pool, it was like our private 5 star resort. Weloved the tanning shelf and that you can really swim good long laps in the pool! It only took 5 minutes to get to restaurants and downtown. David was very helpful prior to our arrival. My family and I and I really didn't want to leave this magical place and are already making plans to come back!

Date of arrival

January 22, 2018

5 STARS - The House is Nicer Than the Photos

“David and Frank were wonderful hosts, and very delightful to communicate with. Everything was thoroughly explained, and the house is nicer than the photos. The pool is the best home pool I’ve had the pleasure of using in Palm Springs, and the fire pit, ample outdoor seating, and awesome air conditioning make this my favorite AirBnb that I’ve stayed in to date. All communication was great, and they were very accommodating. My who group loved it, and we will definitely be back!”

Airbnb, 1/16/18

5 STARS - We loved our stay at this adorable-chic home

We loved our stay at this adorable-chic home

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This property is super cool! If you want a true LA experience (which my husband and I did) this house is perfect!
The view is amazing!
It’s clean, modern and chic! Kitchen is incredible! I’m definitely coming back! Oh and I had a question about the house and I was immediately replied to! Thanks for the memories LA!!! Loved it!

Date of arrival

January 7, 2018

5 STARS - Fashionable, Clean, Convenient

Fashionable-Palm-Springs-House

“David and Frank are really nice. The house is fashionable, clean, convenient. Frank headed us to look around this house and introduced everything for us which made us feel so warm.We love the big pool and spa. Our kids had a good time in the pool. You can almost find everything you need in the kitchen. Here is the perfect place if you wanna spent a weekend or short vacation with your friends. Especially for several families with kids. We love it, thank you Frank and David!”

Airbnb, 1/7/18

5 STARS - Gorgeous fun house!

Gorgeous fun house!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I stayed at this property with my family and friends to celebrate my 40th birthday. It is just as gorgeous as the pictures. Everything is new and clean, and every bedroom has its own shower and restroom. If you are celebrating with a group, you can't find a better house. The layout of the kitchen/living room is perfect for gathering. We enjoyed talking around the firepit and chilling in the jacuzzi.

The owners and property manager are great. David couldn't have been more helpful or accommodating - providing me with many recommendations on where to eat for various meals. I would definitely stay at this property again!

Date of arrival

December 15, 2017

5 STARS - Spotless and Beautifully Appointed

“David and Frank are really nice. The house is fashionable, clean, convenient. Frank headed us to look around this house and introduced everything for us which made us feel so warm.We love the big pool and spa. Our kids had a good time in the pool. You can almost find everything you need in the kitchen. Here is the perfect place if you wanna spent a weekend or short vacation with your friends. Especially for several families with kids. We love it, thank you Frank and David!”

Airbnb, 12/12/17

5 STARS - Perfect Luxury Estate for our Corporate Retreat

Perfect Luxury Estate for our Corporate Retreat

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Palms at Park was the perfect location for our company's annual corporate retreat. The homes are brand new and everything was in excellent condition. The fancy bath amenities, down pillows and high end furnishings throughout really impressed everyone in our group. The houses are in a beautiful mid century neighborhood in central Palm Springs. It was just a couple of minutes in an Uber to get to the middle of downtown. The homes are very private and secure which is something our executive team requires during a retreat. There was fast internet and big flat screen TVs for presentations. There are large great rooms and well appointed kitchens with 2 islands in each home which made it very conducive to holding meeting and having lovely cocktail hours. David and Frank graciously helped us with everything we needed before and during our stay. They made organizing and executing the retreat very easy and seamless. We look forward to returning next year. 

Date of arrival

December 3, 2017

5 STARS - Perfect Luxury Estate for our Corporate Retreat

Perfect Luxury Estate for our Corporate Retreat

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Palms at Park was the perfect location for our company's annual corporate retreat. The homes are brand new and everything was in excellent condition. The fancy bath amenities, down pillows and high end furnishings throughout really impressed everyone in our group. The houses are in a beautiful mid century neighborhood in central Palm Springs. It was just a couple of minutes in an Uber to get to the middle of downtown. The homes are very private and secure which is something our executive team requires during a retreat. There was fast internet and big flat screen TVs for presentations. There are large great rooms and well appointed kitchens with 2 islands in each home which made it very conducive to holding meeting and having lovely cocktail hours. David and Frank graciously helped us with everything we needed before and during our stay. They made organizing and executing the retreat very easy and seamless. We look forward to returning next year.

Date of arrival

December 2, 2017

5 STARS - Luxury and design lover's paradise!

Luxury and design lover's paradise!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Just now finally getting around to writing a review for this incredible house. Our large group of friends shared this brand new house and another fantastic adjoining house for a reunion weekend. I don't know how other rentals can possibly compare. It had a mood-lighting hot tub, fire-pit, huge fireplace, in-pool seating, the largest dining table I've ever seen (we sat 12 for a catered dinner one night), and our own bathrooms - luxury all the way! Thanks to our hosts for being so welcoming and building this gorgeous place. I will definitely be back!

Reviewer location

New York City

Date of arrival

November 9, 2017