5 STARS - Impeccably Designed

Screen Shot 2018-07-06 at 9.25.20 AM.png

“David & Frank have an impeccably designed home and it was fun to experience living among their very well curated home. We had our partner work offsite there and the space was perfect for us to do our work as well as enjoy ourselves at the pool. Also wonderful that every bedroom has a bathroom and many open right onto the pool. Easy to get to downtown Palm Springs for dinner. The noise ordinance from Palm Springs is a bit of a pain but we didn't have any issues with it. Highly recommend for groups that enjoy cooking, relaxing at the pool, and well designed spaces.”

Airbnb - 5/24/2018

5 STARS - My First Airbnb

Screen Shot 2018-07-06 at 9.24.16 AM.png

“David’s place was my first AirBnB rental. He was so helpful when booking and walked me through everything. The home was beyond amazing with beautiful views, and conveniently located. Forgot something? No worries... David had everything at the house for you to use and everything was very easily found and marked. It was an amazing trip and a better experience. I will definitely rent from David again and look forward to my next AirBnB experience.”

Airbnb - 5/10/2018

5 STARS - The Pool is Perfect

Screen Shot 2018-07-06 at 9.23.13 AM.png

“This is a beautiful property that is great for a relaxing time in Palm Springs with friends. The pool is perfect, the house is decorated nicely and it has everything you may need. Stores are a short drive away and nightlife is just quick Uber/Lyft. If you need a large house for a short or long stay, this is the place for you.”

Airbnb - 5/7/2018

5 STARS - The Best Part Was Every Bedroom Had a Private Bathroom

Screen Shot 2018-07-06 at 9.20.49 AM.png

“I booked this house for a girls weekend. We had 10 guests, and the best part was every bedroom had a private bathroom!!! 10 girls in a house equals a lot of women getting ready, so bathrooms are a must. The living room was huge and the tables had plenty of seating for everyone. The kitchen had really nice accessories, and plenty of dishware. We loved hanging out by the pool and the fire pit was a really nice sunset gathering place. Overall, everyone was extremely impressed with the house, customer service and location. Basically, this house is 100% awesome!”

Airbnb 4/12/18

5 STARS - Luxury Hotel But With More Privacy

Best-Luxury-Hotel-Palm-Springs

“David has put a lot of thought into the layout and amenities of this villa, and a lot of effort into being an accommodating host. The experience is similar to a luxury hotel, but with lots more privacy and the feel of a house. The villa is pretty, with stylish design and lots of room for gathering. The modern kitchen was huge and the private chef we hired easily had room for everything he needed. Tons of counter space for setting up grazing / cocktail stations, which we used amply during our days of lounging by the beautiful pool. Extremely handy to have a bedroom with an extra fridge and wet bar. All the rooms were well appointed with comfortable beds and thoughtful touches like extra towels and yoga mats. I literally can't think of anything more I could have wanted or expected out of this place. Aside from the excellent property, the communication was also top notch. I got responses to my notes within minutes most of the time. The property manager could not have been more sweet and helpful. When she checked us in, we immediately felt extremely comfortable and cared for, and she went above and beyond during our stay to make sure we had everything we needed. Would definitely recommend / stay again in the future.”

Airbnb 4/10/18

5 STARS - Vacation rental mic-drop

Screen Shot 2018-04-11 at 10.52.37 AM.png

Vacation rental mic-drop

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Walking into this property was like the vacation rental version of a mic-drop. Everyone was amazed, and it just got better from there. We took advantage of the proximity to hiking and the town center. We prepared large meals in the kitchen with the monster island, and enjoyed the dining area and living area, which flow seamlessly to the outdoors. We swam in the salt water pool, watched a light show in the hot tub, joked around the fire pit. Even when I was snagged by work for a few hours, I was able to easily set up shop in my room and take solace in the mountain view. This place was such a treat, both indoors and . . . out! 

Date of arrival

November 9, 2017

5 STARS - Palm Springs Paradise!!

Screen Shot 2018-07-06 at 9.44.48 AM.png

This vacation home looks exactly like it does in the photos, it is amazing! Every bedroom had it's own bathroom, the kitchen had a large island with barstools, the living room had amazing views. It was very clean and David and Frank had everything we needed to make this a great long weekend! The jacuzzi heated up quickly, the pool very refreshing and there were many seating options outside. The neighborhood was quiet and safe. I would highly recommend this lovely home to anyone!! 

David and Frank helped with restaurant recommendations and were available when we had questions. 

Do not hesitate, you will love every minute of staying here, Palm Springs Paradise!!

VRBO - 4/5/2018

5 STARS - What a Gorgeous Home!

Gorgeous-Palm-Springs-Rental-Home

“What a gorgeous home! The house is tastefully appointed, very spacious, and super clean. We enjoyed lazing in the pool and cooking breakfast in the huge kitchen. Downtown is a quick Lyft ride away, and the driveway/garage were ample to park our SUV and huge truck. David was very quick to communicate and handled our feedback graciously. Thanks for a lovely stay!”

Airbnb, 3/29/18

5 STARS - Felt Like Movie Stars

Palm-Springs-Vacation-Rental-Amazing

“The house was amazing and exceeded expectations. It is in a great location and we all felt like movie stars in a luxurious place. David was very responsive and his restaurant and sightseeing recommendations were excellent and helpful. We had a group of 7 people and there was plenty of space. If you are a fan of mid century design, this is the place for you!”

Airbnb, 3/20/18

5 STARS - 40th Birthday Celebration Success!

40th Birthday Celebration Success!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This experience was a success from start to finish. The owners were helpful, responsive and a pleasure to work with. We rented the two Villas for 5 days with 16 friends and everyone enjoyed the house from start to finish. Everyone who was involved in the upkeep of the house (cleaners, trash removal, pool maintenance) were professional and pleasant. I would 100% recommend this property to my friends to rent. Palm Springs was lovely!

Date of arrival

March 5, 2018

5 STARS - Probably the Best Vacation Home in Palm Springs

Probably the Best Vacation Home in Palm Spr

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This house really is brand new and beautiful! The mountain views are to die for. All of the bedrooms have their own bathrooms. The place was immaculately clean and beautifully decorated- we loved the original art. The wide open kitchen/dining room/living room with wood ceiling looks like something straight out of Dwell Magazine. This was a very different experience from our last vacation in Palm Springs in an old house with bad air conditioning and dirty carpets. You won’t want to leave the pool, it was like our private 5 star resort. Weloved the tanning shelf and that you can really swim good long laps in the pool! It only took 5 minutes to get to restaurants and downtown. David was very helpful prior to our arrival. My family and I and I really didn't want to leave this magical place and are already making plans to come back!

Date of arrival

January 22, 2018

5 STARS - The House is Nicer Than the Photos

“David and Frank were wonderful hosts, and very delightful to communicate with. Everything was thoroughly explained, and the house is nicer than the photos. The pool is the best home pool I’ve had the pleasure of using in Palm Springs, and the fire pit, ample outdoor seating, and awesome air conditioning make this my favorite AirBnb that I’ve stayed in to date. All communication was great, and they were very accommodating. My who group loved it, and we will definitely be back!”

Airbnb, 1/16/18

5 STARS - We loved our stay at this adorable-chic home

We loved our stay at this adorable-chic home

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This property is super cool! If you want a true LA experience (which my husband and I did) this house is perfect!
The view is amazing!
It’s clean, modern and chic! Kitchen is incredible! I’m definitely coming back! Oh and I had a question about the house and I was immediately replied to! Thanks for the memories LA!!! Loved it!

Date of arrival

January 7, 2018