5 STARS - Fashionable, Clean, Convenient

Fashionable-Palm-Springs-House

“David and Frank are really nice. The house is fashionable, clean, convenient. Frank headed us to look around this house and introduced everything for us which made us feel so warm.We love the big pool and spa. Our kids had a good time in the pool. You can almost find everything you need in the kitchen. Here is the perfect place if you wanna spent a weekend or short vacation with your friends. Especially for several families with kids. We love it, thank you Frank and David!”

Airbnb, 1/7/18

5 STARS - Gorgeous fun house!

Gorgeous fun house!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I stayed at this property with my family and friends to celebrate my 40th birthday. It is just as gorgeous as the pictures. Everything is new and clean, and every bedroom has its own shower and restroom. If you are celebrating with a group, you can't find a better house. The layout of the kitchen/living room is perfect for gathering. We enjoyed talking around the firepit and chilling in the jacuzzi.

The owners and property manager are great. David couldn't have been more helpful or accommodating - providing me with many recommendations on where to eat for various meals. I would definitely stay at this property again!

Date of arrival

December 15, 2017

5 STARS - Spotless and Beautifully Appointed

“David and Frank are really nice. The house is fashionable, clean, convenient. Frank headed us to look around this house and introduced everything for us which made us feel so warm.We love the big pool and spa. Our kids had a good time in the pool. You can almost find everything you need in the kitchen. Here is the perfect place if you wanna spent a weekend or short vacation with your friends. Especially for several families with kids. We love it, thank you Frank and David!”

Airbnb, 12/12/17

5 STARS - Perfect Luxury Estate for our Corporate Retreat

Perfect Luxury Estate for our Corporate Retreat

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Palms at Park was the perfect location for our company's annual corporate retreat. The homes are brand new and everything was in excellent condition. The fancy bath amenities, down pillows and high end furnishings throughout really impressed everyone in our group. The houses are in a beautiful mid century neighborhood in central Palm Springs. It was just a couple of minutes in an Uber to get to the middle of downtown. The homes are very private and secure which is something our executive team requires during a retreat. There was fast internet and big flat screen TVs for presentations. There are large great rooms and well appointed kitchens with 2 islands in each home which made it very conducive to holding meeting and having lovely cocktail hours. David and Frank graciously helped us with everything we needed before and during our stay. They made organizing and executing the retreat very easy and seamless. We look forward to returning next year. 

Date of arrival

December 3, 2017

5 STARS - Perfect Luxury Estate for our Corporate Retreat

Perfect Luxury Estate for our Corporate Retreat

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Palms at Park was the perfect location for our company's annual corporate retreat. The homes are brand new and everything was in excellent condition. The fancy bath amenities, down pillows and high end furnishings throughout really impressed everyone in our group. The houses are in a beautiful mid century neighborhood in central Palm Springs. It was just a couple of minutes in an Uber to get to the middle of downtown. The homes are very private and secure which is something our executive team requires during a retreat. There was fast internet and big flat screen TVs for presentations. There are large great rooms and well appointed kitchens with 2 islands in each home which made it very conducive to holding meeting and having lovely cocktail hours. David and Frank graciously helped us with everything we needed before and during our stay. They made organizing and executing the retreat very easy and seamless. We look forward to returning next year.

Date of arrival

December 2, 2017

5 STARS - Luxury and design lover's paradise!

Luxury and design lover's paradise!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Just now finally getting around to writing a review for this incredible house. Our large group of friends shared this brand new house and another fantastic adjoining house for a reunion weekend. I don't know how other rentals can possibly compare. It had a mood-lighting hot tub, fire-pit, huge fireplace, in-pool seating, the largest dining table I've ever seen (we sat 12 for a catered dinner one night), and our own bathrooms - luxury all the way! Thanks to our hosts for being so welcoming and building this gorgeous place. I will definitely be back!

Reviewer location

New York City

Date of arrival

November 9, 2017

5 STARS - A perfect reunion!

A perfect reunion!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

A trip to meet up with friends could not have been in a better city or house! Brand new and every detailed was covered for easy days by the pool/hot tub to cocktails and dinner into late nights by the fire. Beautiful and huge glass doors open up to amazing weather and mountain views. All bedrooms with ensuite bathrooms so everyone had their privacy. The owners were pros - helpful, meticulous, and completely on point. A great laid back city to visit with art exhibits, nearby National park, great morning hikes, and bars/restaurants. An unforgettably fun and relaxing vacation with great friends at an impeccable home! Can’t wait to go back!

Date of arrival

November 9, 2017

5 STARS - Perfect place for a group getaway!

Perfect place for a group getaway!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

We stayed here for a long weekend with friend and it could not have been better. The property is amazing both inside and out. From the bedrooms to the common living space to the outdoor areas, the place is breath taking and so classic Palm Springs. Stay here if you are looking for a luxury getaway where you can relax and not worry about a thing!

Date of arrival

November 9, 2017

5 STARS - A-MA-ZING!!!!

A-MA-ZING!!!!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This is how you do a vacation rental! All the amenities of an upscale resort with the privacy of a celebrity retreat. The open floorplan that opens out into the pool/spa area is great for friends and family to spend time together but the bedrooms (each with their own bathrooms) provide a great retreat when needed. Every detail is well thought out, stylish, and comfortable. Make sure to stock up at the grocery store beforehand because once you arrive, you won’t want to leave!

Date of arrival

November 9, 2017

VRBO

5 STARS - New construction, great furnishings and lighting, with an ideal floorplan

“This high end home is perfect for a relaxing group trip to PS. New construction, great furnishings and lighting, with an ideal floorplan - every bedroom has its own private bath. Amazing. Plus, the pool and spa lights are actually simple to use with a simple controller installed exactly where you need it, and this was maybe my first Airbnb when I didn't have to call the host to investigate why the spa wouldn't turn on. Everything is so nice and well done! Pool was heated as promised. Everything works! Well located and easy fast Uber pickups, cheap trips over to town and back. Nice kitchen with good modern appliances. Plenty of natural light...great AC with modern Nest controls....easy gates....each bedroom had its own decor and everyone loved their stay. Indoor audio is also superb - easy to connect, sounds great, and bedrooms stay quiet even with music on. Pool is well appointed with nice chairs and loungers, plenty of towels. Great place to lose an afternoon. David and Frank were very very careful to remind of the community situation (a local Airbnb law, noise penalties, etc) and I was almost scared off by so many rules...but in the end, everything was just fine and we had a blast. I would stay here repeatedly and I enthusiastically recommend this home to all. Great find.”

Airbnb, 11/7/17

5 STARS - Perfect Palm Springs Retreat

Perfect Palm Springs Retreat

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Palms at Park was perfect in every way. The house is beautiful with modern baths and a well equipped kitchen. We particularly enjoyed the hot tub in the evenings and coffee by the fire pit in the mornings. The location and neighborhood were great. I highly recommend this property and will definitely stay again on my next trip to Palm Springs.

VRBO, 11/2/17

5 STARS: AMAZING!

Screen Shot 2017-11-02 at 8.03.49 AM.png

The Palms at Park are AMAZING! David and Frank, the owners, were so helpful and accommodating BEFORE we even arrived! Their hospitality went above and beyond. 

Mark & Jonathan, who checked us in were fabulous. Very personable, helpful and super friendly. 

We had nine women staying in the 2 properties and everyone was impressed, comfortable and relaxed - having private baths in each room was wonderful!

The homes are FUN, CLEAN and RELAXING! Lots of space for everyone inside and out.

Great location! So close to downtown Palm Springs, walking distance to Starbucks and less than 5 minutes from the airport.

Great experience and highly recommend!

  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Oct 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

5 STARS: Exquisite Vacation Rental

Upon walking into the villa all I could say was that everything looked amazing. The backyard pool area was very spacious with an amazing pool and fire pit. The lounge chairs and umbrellas made the experience very peaceful and relaxing. The interior was upgraded with all new fixtures and wonderful furnishings. I could not have asked for a better place to stay in Palm Springs. Thank you David, Frank, and the rest of your staff for making my vacation so great. I highly recommend staying here to anyone planning a trip to Palm Springs!

  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

Owner's Response: Thank you so very much for your kind review Keegan. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed all the new furnishings and amenities. Our goal is for Palms at Park to be the best vacation rental in Palm Springs. We very much look forward to welcoming you back! Warm regards, David and Frank

5 STARS: The Palms at Park is the perfect holiday getaway!

Screen Shot 2017-11-01 at 3.12.25 PM.png

The Palms at Park is the perfect holiday getaway! David and his concierge were so hospitable and accommodating. From The moment we booked they reached out to me to ask about details of our trip so that they could send us in the right direction. He had great restaurant recommendations, places to get drinks, and fun things to do in Palm Springs if we needed to leave the house. As far as the house goes, it was amazing! Perfect for entertaining! Modern, spacious but also comfortable. All the rooms had a bathroom attached and lots of room for luggage and such. My favorite part was the open kitchen which was perfect to hang around and make dinner and have drinks! The pool and outside area was beautiful, clean and fun! We didn't realize how strict they were about the music and noise in Palm Springs now but it really wasn't a problem. It really allowed us to talk and enjoy the days together. We had a wonderful time and will definitely be coming back to stay! Thank you David!!

5 STARS: LOOK NO FURTHER!

Screen Shot 2017-11-01 at 3.08.09 PM.png

This house was amazing! Spacious, comfortable, modern and clean! What more could you ask for? I was there with long time friends for a birthday gathering for three nights Each of us had our own bedrooms with baths which were exceptionally well decorated. The pool was large with comfortable seating for days or evenings. The open kitchen to the living room made for a perfect group entertainment setting. I am an owner of a VRBO beach house rental on the Mid Atlantic coast and I was constantly taking notes at this property for ways in which I could improve my own. The location is perfect for a short drive to downtown, the airport and outdoor activities throughout Palm Springs. The owners could not have been more welcoming and easy to communicate with.

I would love to return this property when in Palm Springs again.

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

5 STARS: Immaculate properties with breathtaking views

Screen Shot 2017-11-01 at 10.35.25 AM.png

After searching for a vacation rental that would accommodate three families we came across Palms at Park. The Villas were clean, modern, and very comfortable. The open concept of the Villas suited our large family perfectly. The kids had a wonderful time swimming in the pools and once the sun went down, the hot tub made for a great place to have a drink with the adults. The mountain views from each Villa were breathtaking, and we were just a short drive from the shops and restaurants in Downtown Palm Springs. Frank and David were extremely accessible, and professional to work with. Palms at Park made this our most memorable family vacation ever! I highly recommend these properties if you are looking to relax with your family or celebrate with friends. We will definitely be back!!

  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway